2018 Management Committee

President - Sangeetha Badya

Email: president@uqls.com

Secretary - Benjamin Gibbons

Email: secretary@uqls.com

Treasurer - Matthew Singer

Email: treasurer@uqls.com

Vice-President (Competitions) - Aimee Griffin

Email: vpcompetitions@uqls.com

Vice-President (Education) - Elizaebth Brown

Email: vpeducation@uqls.com

Vice-President (Equity) - Magdeline Hawkins

Email: vpequity@uqls.com

Vice-President (L Card & Social) - Joel Townsley

Email: vpsocials@uqls.com

Vice-President (Professional Sponsorship & Careers) - Jeremy Saba

Email: vpcareers@uqls.com

Vice-President (Publications & Marketing) - Eline Beijsens

Email: vppublications@uqls.com

Vice-President (Sport) - Matilda Bird

Email: vpsport@uqls.com


2018 Executive

Competitions

Competition Officers - Craig Land, Sophia Pruim and Jack Donnelly

Email: competitions@uqls.com

Education

Education Officer - Pragadesh Sukumar

Email: education@uqls.com

Equity

Equity Officers - Michael Crowley and Eleanor Hilston

Email: equity@uqls.com

First Year Representative - Thomas Choo

Email: firstyearrep@uqls.com

Graduate & International Officer - Kamand Mohtasham

Email: gradintrep@uqls.com

L Card & Socials

Social Officers - Ayanna Pocock and Anna Kretowicz

Email: socials@uqls.com

Professional Sponsorship & Careers

Careers Officers - Georgie Bills and Alexander Moore

Email: careers@uqls.com

Publications & Marketing

Publications Officer - Rachel Moss

Email: publications@uqls.com

IT & Marketing Officer - Julius Moller

Email: it@uqls.com

Obiter Editor-in-Chief - Joseph Dwyer

Email: obitereditor@uqls.com

Sports

Sports Officers - Chris Clur and Julia Egarr

Email: sports@uqls.com

Law Revue

Convenor - Joy Qin

Email: lawrevueconvenor@uqls.com


A list of past presidents may be found here.