UQLS Office Hours

10am-2pm Monday – Friday during semester

Got a question for a specific portfolio? Come along to an appropriate roster time:

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
10am-12pm
  • Vice-President of Equity
  • 1st/2nd Year Students’ Officer
  • Vice-President of Education
  • Vice-President of Competitions
  • Careers Officer
  • Vice-President of Sport
  • Education Officers
  • Socials Officer
  • Sports Convenors
  • Vice-President of Publications and Marketing
  • IT & Marketing Officer
  • Obiter Editor-In-Chief
  • Equity Officer
  • International & Graduate Students’ Officer
12pm-2pm
  • President
  • Vice-President of L Card and Socials
  • Publications and Marketing Officer
  • Senior Moot Convenor
  • Senior  Negotiation Convenor
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer
  • Socials Officer
  • Revue Convenor

Prefer to email? Use one of the specific portfolio addresses below or our general address at info@uqls.com:

President president@uqls.com
Secretary secretary@uqls.com
Treasurer treasurer@uqls.com
Education education@uqls.com
(vpeducation@uqls.com)
Equity
(including First & Second Year Students’ Officer and
International and Graduates’ Students’ Officer)

equity@uqls.com
Careers and Sponsorship sponsorship@uqls.com
careers@uqls.com
L Card and Socials socials@uqls.com
Sports sport@uqls.com
Competitions competitions@uqls.com
Publications and Marketing
(IT and Webmaster)
publications@uqls.com
(webmaster@uqls.com)
Obiter Editor-in-Chief obiter@uqls.com
Law Revue lawrevue@uqls.com